Tags

,

What unfinished projects from 2014 am you willing to release now? (Regret not required.)

Hmm…have been thinking about this one all day. You would think that this one would be easier for me, given my attention span and my tendency to start things, only to get sidetracked and forget them.

There are a couple of commitments that I made to friends earlier this year, and I really need to pick those back up…so, not abandoning those yet.

There’s a big change on the wind for me personally, and I’m really struggling with it right now. It will involve letting go of something that has been part of my life for a very long time. It makes me deeply unhappy; but, I’m not sure of a way around it. Unless something changes drastically, I think that letting go will be something that has to happen whether I like it or not.

Seriously…anybody else have that stupid Frozen song stuck in their head now?

I am participating in Reverb 14. We are taking time to pause, reflect and release this year gently. If you’d like to join us, we would love to have you. Just go to I Saw You Dancing to sign up.

20121006-205634.jpg

