Tags

Hello Dear Ones,

I’ve been absent for a while, distracted by The Sketchbook Project.  This weekend, I’ll post more information about that experience, and pictures from the sketchbook that I submitted.

I’m not one for New Year’s resolutions, but I’ve decided to work on some shorter projects this year, so that I can try new things and see each one through.  Whether it’s an art project, blogging challenges or photography (such as I can do with my phone) you’ll see a range of things from me.

Last year, I signed up for A Month of Letters.  It’s a challenge to write one letter every day in February (minus Sundays) and post them.  I was delighted with the responses that I received and I enjoyed the process tremendously.

I’ve just signed up this year, and if you’d like to get something from me through the post, please send me a message on Twitter or shoot me an email with your address.  Everyone likes to get a letter now and then, right?

If you’d like to join, go to A Month of Letters and add your name.

LetterMo2013square

20120824-212725.jpg

